Who is this guy think he is??

So here is my blog. The starting point is that on tour this year I am bringing my Victory motorcycle on tour.  I mostly do shows with singer Randy Houser. I was originally going to post updates on the online Victory motorcycle forum as I hopefully will meet and ride with fellow enthusiasts from around the country, but decided that since my family and friends back in Sweden never have gotten the chance to closely keep up with me on my travels, I want to give them the opportunity to do so as well.  So here it is out in the open. Occasionally there might be opinions/pictures posted here that might be offensive to some people. There will inevitably be lots of motorcycle talk and bass (not the fish) talk, so if you are not interested in that…just skip down and more general travel observations are likely to followJ With that in mind, here we go.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0